Telephone of Central Administration of Ministry of Justice of Republic of Kazakhstan

      • Full name
      • Post
      • Work phone number
      • E-mail
      • Eskaraev Azamat Nesipbaevich
      • Minister
      • 74-02-01
      •  
      • Akbota Kuttybayeva
      • Assistant
      • 74-02-01
      •  
      • Daniel Vaisov
      • Vice Minister
      • 74-01-21
      • d.vaissov@adilet.gov.kz
      • Baltabayev Abylai Galimzhanovich
      • Assistant
      • 74-01-21
      • a.baltabayev@adilet.gov.kz
      • Mukanova Alma Kairatovna
      • Vice Minister
      • 74-02-15
      • a.mukanova@adilet.gov.kz
      • Aigerim Zhusupbekovna
      • Assistant
      • 74-02-15
      • a.zhusipbekkyzy@adilet.gov.kz
      • Moldabekov Bekbolat Serikovich
      • Vice Minister
      • 74-02-26
      • b.moldabekov@adilet.gov.kz
      • Akylzhanova Akbota Maratovna
      • Assistant
      • 74-02-26
      •  
      • Zhakselekova Botagoz Shaimardanovna
      • Vice Minister
      • 74-02-14
      • b.zhakselekova@adilet.gov.kz
      • Myrzageldieva Meruert Bakytzhankyzy
      • Assistant
      • 74-02-14
      •  
      • Gani Tunlikbayev
      • Assistant Minister for Regime
      • 74-00-18
      • g.tunlikbaev@adilet.gov.kz
      • Khakimov Daniyar Sakenovich
      • Adviser to the Minister
      • 74-02-44
      •  
      • Kokzhalov Ramazan Abayevich
      • Adviser to the Minister
      • 74-02-09
      • r.kokzhalov@adilet.gov.kz
      • Sydykova Alma Sainovna
      • Ethics Commissioner
      • 74-04-18
      • a.sydykova@adilet.gov.kz
      • Yerseitova Sandugash Abdrazakovna
      • Chief of Staff
      • 74-01-06
      • s.erseitova@adilet.gov.kz
      • Uali Talgat Kanatovich
      • Press Secretary
      • 74-02-44
      • t.uali@adilet.gov.kz

              • The complete Telephone directory of the Central Office of the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan is available on the official website.
Загрузка...