Telephone of Central Administration of Ministry of Justice of Republic of Kazakhstan

Full Name

Position

Office №

Telephone

Email

Beketaev Marat Bakytzhanovich

Minister

1041

 

 

Nadirkulova Banu Akhmetzhanovna

Secretary to the Minister

1041

74-02-01

b.zhanzak@adilet.gov.kz

Osipov Miras Maratovich

Adviser to the Minister

1041

74-02-09

m.ossipov@adilet.gov.kz

Tazhibaev Kanat

Adviser to the Minister

1034

95-50-92

k. tazhibaev@adilet.gov.kz

Tatubaev Talgat Maratovich

Adviser to the Minister

1034

74-02-09

t.tatubaev@adilet.gov.kz

Tunlikbayev Gani Zhumagulovich

Assistant Minister for Regime

808

74-00-18

g.tunlikbaev@adilet.gov.kz

Adamov Talgat Bulatovich

Adviser to the Minister

1035

74-02-09

t.adamov@adilet.gov.kz

Sydykova Alma Sainovna

Ethics Commissioner

1050

74-04-18

a.sydykova@adilet.gov.kz

Amirgaliyev Azamat Halimedenuly

Vice Minister

1007

74-02-26

a.amirgaliev@adilet.gov.kz

 

Zhukenov Sanzhar Bakhytzhanovich

Assistant

1007

74-00-33

s.zhukenov@adilet.gov.kz

Pan Natalia Vissarionovna

Vice Minister

665

74-02-15

n.pan@adilet.gov.kz

Amanov Khabibulla Seitkkalievich

Assistant

665

74-06-95

kh. amanov@adilet.gov.kz

Madaliyev Almat Kurmangazyevich

Vice Minister

1012

74-01-21

a.madaliyev @adilet.gov.kz

Kasimova Nurgul Zhanatлlvovna

Assistant

809

74-09-00

n.kassimova@adilet.gov.kz

Akhmetova Akerke Estaevna

Vice Minister

843

74-02-14

a.ahmetova@adilet.gov.kz

Baurzhan Abdildayev

Assistant

843

74-04-14

b.abdildaev@adilet.gov.kz

Umbetaliyev Askar Yerbolatovich

Chief of Staff

815

74-01-06

a.umbetaliyev@adilet.gov.kz

Amirzhanova Altyngul Engelskyzy

Assistant

815

74-01-06

a.amirzhanova@adilet.gov.kz

STRATEGIC PLANNING DEPARTMENT

Berik Serikovich Berkimbayev

Director

1047

74-01-09

b.berkimbayev@adilet.gov.kz

Boranova Gulbanu Orazbekovna

Deputy Director

1046

74-07-16

g.boranova@adilet.gov.kz

Strategic Planning Department

Nurbayeva Zhuparkenesovna

Head of Department

1030

55-87-44

zh. nurbaeva@ adilet.gov.kz

Taigulova Bibigul Zhanbekovna

Chief Expert

1030

55-25-19

b.taigulova@adilet.gov.kz

 

Yergali Saltanat

Chief Expert

1030

55-25-19

s.ergali@adilet.gov.kz

Department of Coordination and Analytical Work

Abeuova Kenzhegul Kaikenovna

Head of Department

1049

74-07-16

k.abeuova@adilet.gov.kz

Yeleusinova Balzhan Bauyrzhanovna

Chief Expert

1049

55-25-11

b.eleusinova@adilet.gov.kz

Nadirkulova Banu

Chief Expert

1049

55-25-11

b.nadirkulova@adilet.gov.kz

Public Relations Department

Lurova Aida Dvumarovna

Head of Department

1056

74-06-01

a.lurova@adilet.gov.kz

Abzhani Ғали

Chief Expert

1056

74-06-02

g.abzhani @adilet.gov.kz

Tasybay Nurgul Zhanatlekovna

Main eespert

1056

74-06-02

n.kassimova@adilet.gov.kz

Ibragimov Batyrkhan Kurmanbekovich

Expert

1040

74-01-94

b.ibragimov@adilet.gov.kz

DEPARTMENT OF LEGISLATION

Arman Kenzhegaliyev

Director

863

74-02-31

a.kenzhegaliev@adilet.gov.kz

Mukanova Alma Kairatovna

Deputy Director

862

74-02-13

a.mukanova@adilet.gov.kz

 

Suleimenov Duman Agzhanovich

Deputy Director

856

74-07-50

d.suleimenov@adilet.gov.kz

Tasheneva Shynar Rashitovna

Deputy Director

850

74-06-50

sh.tasheneva@adilet.gov.kz

 

Reception

863

74-02-31

 

Department of Project work in the areas of administrative legislation

Imangaliyev
Aziz Nurakhmetovich

Head of Department

856

 

55-88-14

az.imangaliev@adilet.gov.kz

 

Akhmetov
Bekzhan Aynabekovich

Chief Expert

867

55-25-27

b.akhmetov@adilet.gov.kz

 

Kazhibaeva
Gulden Amangeldyevna

Chief Expert

857

95-50-67

g.kazhibaeva@adilet.gov.kz

 

Akhmetov
Rustam Dastanovich

Expert

857

 

95-50-79

r.akhmetov@adilet.gov.kz

 

Yessembayev
Ilyas Kairatovich

Expert

857

 

55-89-46

i.yessembayev@adilet.gov.kz

 

Tazhenova
Dinara Kanatovna

Expert

 

 

Advisor d.tazhenova@adilet.gov.kz

Project management in the areas of economic legislation

Balykbayev

Aslan Erkinovich

Head of Department

850

95-50-97

a.balykbaev@adilet.gov.kz

Sembayeva
Rumilya Muratovna

Expert

873

55 -89-39

r.sembaeva@adilet.gov.kz

Kasymkanova
Aynur Muhamedkhankyzy

Expert

869

55-88-10

a.kasymkanova@adilet.gov.kz

Department of Administrative Legislation

Serikbayeva
Saltanat Zhumabayevna

Head of Department

857

95 89 33

s.serikbaeva@adilet.gov.kz

Bichuinova
Aigerim Serikkanovna

Chief Expert

871

74-06-78

a.bichuinova@adilet.gov.kz

Kurenova Ainur Askarovna

Chief Expert

871

55-86-19

a.kurenova@adilet.gov.kz

Boshaeva
Saltanat Kalybekovna

Chief Expert

871

55-25-21

s.boshaeva@adilet.gov.kz

Utemisov
Sanzhar Altayevich

Expert

871

74-08-57

s.utemisov@adilet.gov.kz

Suleymenova
Aida Baurzhanovna

Expert

871

55-87-40

ai.suleimenova@adilet.gov.kz

Department of Economic Legislation

Zhunusova
Saltanat Kuantayevna

Head of the department

873

74-06-80

s.zhunusova@adilet.gov.kz

Baltabay
Bauyrzhan Omirtayuly

Regional expert

861

74-06-48

b.baltabai@adilet.gov.kz

Gulnur Maratovna

Chief Expert

869

55-88-17

g.maratkyzy@adilet.gov.kz

Ibragimova
Faina Kairbekovna

Chief Expert

871

55-89-35

f.ibragimova@adilet.gov.kz

Karimova
Saltanat Zhanybekovna

Chief Expert

869

74-06-52

s.karimova@adilet.gov.kz

Sharipbay Dias Bakytuly

Expert

873

74-06-82

d.sharipbai@adilet.gov.kz

Abay Shapagat Nurbolovich

Expert

861

95-50-47

sh.abai@adilet.gov.kz

Paiyzova

Moldir Ashirkhanovna

Expert

861

95-50-47

moldir.paiyzova@adilet.gov.kz

Department for Coordination of Legislative Activity

Turganbayev Bauyrzhan Margulanovich

Head of Department

862

55-86-13

b.turganbaev@adilet.gov.kz

Aubakirova Albina Sagimbayevna

Chief Expert

867

55-87-47

55-87-47

 

Danat Bolatovich Baibulov

Chief Expert

867

55-25-28

d.baibulov@adilet.gov.kz

Zhanna Mukametzhanova

Chief Expert

867

55-89-49

zh.mukametzhanova@adilet.gov.kz

Gulmira Pulatovna

MainExpert

 

55-86-12

g.pulatkyzy@adilet.gov.kz

Titkova Victoria Yurievna

Chief Expert

650

95-50-80

v.titkova@adilet.gov.kz

 

Kairatkyzy Khadisha

Expert

867

 

kh.kairatkyzy@adilet.gov.kz

Kutmanbetova Sara Tlekkyzy

Expert

650

55-47-30

s.kutmanbetova@adilet.gov.kz

 

Salimbekova Dilara Alisherovna

Expert

869

74-06-49

d.salimbekova@adilet.gov.kz

 

Azat Rakhmetov

Expert

867

55-89-39

a.rakhmetov@adilet.gov.kz

Temirlan Mederbekuly

Expert

861

 

t.mederbekuly@adilet.gov.kz

DEPARTMENT OF BYLAWS

Kuantyrov Ermek Sakenovich

Director

673

74-09-65

e.kuantyrov@adilet.gov.kz

Zhaksylykova Asemgul Sabyrkhanovna

Deputy Director

656

55-87-00

74-07-32

a.zhaksylykova@adilet.gov.kz

Serigzhanova Nazym

 

Deputy Director

662

74-06-98

n.serigzhanova@adilet.gov.kz

Department of Expertise of Bylaws on Defense, Law and Order and Environmental Protection

Zhandos Kakimzhanovich Sabyrbayev

Head of Department

675

74-09-64

zh.sabyrbaev@adilet.gov.kz

Mausymbaeva Saule Serikovna

Chief Expert

667

 

s.mausymbaeva@adilet.gov.kz

Kasen Aikunum Sheshengarakyzy

Expert

 

 

a.kassen@adilet.gov.kz

Department of Expertise of By-laws on Social and Economic Issues

Baitlenov Serik Abdykhanovich

 

Head of Department

675

55-25-23

s.baitlenov@adilet.gov.kz

Bekbauova MeruertSeitkasymovna

Chief Expert

675

55-25-23

m.bekbauova@adilet.gov.kz

KhamitovDarkhan Muratovich

Expert

675

74-06-44

d.khamitov@adilet.gov.kz

Siksimbayev Kuat Dulatovich

Expert

675

74-06-44

k.siksimbaev@adilet.gov.kz

Department of Expertise of By-laws on Industry and Agro-industrial Complex Issues

Karlygash Zhumabekovna Kondykerova

Head of Department

671

74-07-85

k.kondykerova@adilet.gov.kz

Mukhametkalieva Elmira Mamytzhanovna

Chief Expert

671

74-07-85

e.mukhametkalieva@adilet.gov.kz

Balnur Ashimkhankyzy

Expert

675

74-07-39

b.ashimkhankyzy@adilet.gov.kz

Department of Expertise of Bylaws on Transport, Infrastructure and Telecommunications

Kozhamzharova Gulzhaina Kopzhasarovna

Head of Department

667

74-07-38

g.kozhamzharova@adilet.gov.kz

Erkebekovich Erkin

Chief Expert

669

74-07-80

e.erkebekuly@adilet.gov.kz

Nurmukhanova Zhibek Tyulyugenovna

Expert

675

74-07-39

zh.abdrakhmanova@adilet.gov.kz

Sadykova Kamila Sultanovna

Expert

671

74-07-85

k.sadykova@adilet.gov.kz

Department for Analysis and Coordination of Monitoring of Bylaws and Regulations

Dzhumakayeva Dana Askarovna

Head of Department

675

74-07-51

74-07-51 d.jumakaeva@adilet.gov.kz

Saduakasova Assel Ermekovna

Chief Expert

675

74-07-39

a.saduakasova@adilet.gov.kz

Amanov Habibolla

Expert

 

 

 

DEPARTMENT OF REGISTRATION OF NORMATIVE LEGAL ACTS

Balabekov Mahsat Kantbekovich

Director

1027

74-07-62

m.balabekov@adilet.gov.kz

Sergalieva Maira Eskenovna

Deputy Director

830

74-07-64

m.sergalieva@adilet.gov.kz

Gulnur Aparikyzy Mankeshova

Deputy Director

835

95-50-61

g.mankeshova@adilet.gov.kz

Tuktybayeva Aigul Kumarovna

Deputy Director

835

 

a.tuktybaeva@adilet.gov.kz

Department of Registration of Normative Legal Acts in the Field of Defense, Law and Order and Security

Nurgaliyev Nurbek Bakbergenuly

Head of Department

833

95-50-82

nu.nurgaliev@adilet.gov.kz

Doldasheva Nurgul Kapanovna

Chief Expert

833

74-09-93

nu.doldasheva@adilet.gov.kz

Dairov Dauren Zhanatovich

Chief Expert

833

558757

d.dairov@adilet.gov.kz

Kabieva Aida Askarbekovna

Expert

833

95-50-82

a.kabieva@adilet.gov.kz

Gaukhar Dilmukhambetova

Expert

833

55-25-39

g.dilmukhambetova@adilet.gov.kz

Department of Registration of Regulatory Legal Acts in the Field of Economics

Alikulova Sandugash Kuandykovna

Head of Department

827

74-09-27

s.alikulova@adilet.gov.kz

Akhmetova Diana Kanatovna

Chief Expert

827

74-07-59

d.akhmetova@adilet.gov.kz

Aktoty Narenova

Expert

827

55-25-16

a.narenova@adilet.gov.kz

Shuakbayev Adilet Sanatovich

Expert

827

55-86-27

a.shuakbaev@adilet.gov.kz

Department of Registration of Normative Legal Acts on Social Issues

Sarsenbayeva Zhanar Sakhabbadinovna

Head of Department

821

74-07-58

zh.sarsenbayeva@adilet.gov.kz

Zhanzak Bian Orazgalievna

Chief Expert

821

55-89-44

b.zhanzak@adilet.gov.kz

Shalabayeva Asel Talgatovna

Chief Expert

821

55-87-47

a.shalabayeva@adilet.gov.kz

Akimova Akbota Nazarovna

Expert Advisor

821

55-88-04

a.akimova@adilet.gov.kz

Mamatova Aigerim Yerlanovna

Expert

821

55-89-47

a.mamatova@adilet.gov.kz

Department of Analytical Work and Control of Regulatory Legal Acts

Zhemisova Svetlana Aituganovna

Head of the department

821

74-04-66

s.zhemisova@adilet.gov.kz

Kakenova Riana Salimovna

Chief Expert

821

74-07-90

r.kakenova@adilet.gov.kz

Bisikeev Amangeldy Muldagalievich

Chief Expert

821

55-87-31

a.bisikeev@adilet.gov.kz

Torehan Malika Kairatovna

Expert

821

95-50-43

m.torekhan@adilet.gov.kz

Dzhumabekova Malika Rashidovna

Expert

821

 

m.dzhumabekova@adilet.gov.kz

Department of Registration of Regulatory legal acts in the sphere of industry and Agro-industrial complex

Kim Elena Yurievna

Head of Department

835

955098

e.kim@adilet.gov.kz

Smaylova Zhannura Abduvalievna

Chief Expert

835

74-07-65

zh.smailova@adilet.gov.kz

Zhukebayeva Simbat Otaubayevna

Chief Expert

835

95-50-82

s.zhukebaeva@adilet.gov.kz

Tlekina Nazym Amangalievna

Expert

835

74-07-65

n.tlekina@adilet.gov.kz

Amanbayeva Ayana Bakytzhankyzy

Expert

835

95-50-42

a.amanbaeva@adilet.gov.kz

Department of Registration of Normative legal Acts of Local Representative Bodies

 

 

 

 

 

Department for Registration of Normative Legal Acts of Local Executive Bodies and Audit Commissions

 

 

 

 

 

DEPARTMENT FOR PROTECTION OF PROPERTY RIGHTS OF THE STATE

Seidalin Sultan Meyramovich

Director

1043

95-50-88

 

Tuyakbayev Yerlan Alizhanovich

Deputy Director

943

74-09-90

e.tuyakbaev@adilet.gov.kz

Smagulov Dastan Amantayevich

 

Deputy Director

1031

74-10-44

d.smagulov@adilet.gov.kz

Management before the arbitration proceedings

Abdirashid Ruslan Abdirashiduly

Head of Department

1045

55 88 32

r.abdirashid@adilet.gov.kz

Yesenbayeva Aliya Omerbekovna

Chief Expert

1031

74-09-56

a.esenbaeva@adilet.gov.kz

Rakhmetova Aliya Mendigalievna

Chief Expert

1031

74 09 47

a.rakhmetova@adilet.gov.kz

Zhumabekova Aisha Bapynovna

Chief Expert

1045

55 88 34

aisha.zhumabekova@adilet.gov.kz

Ozbekova Aray Zhumagazyevna

Chief Expert

1031

95-50-87

 

Musabayev Yerlan Zhanadilovich

Chief Expert

1031

95-50-83

e.musabaev@adilet.gov.kz

Bakytzhanov Yerasyl Adilkhanovich

Chief Expert

1031

95 50 84

e.bakytzhanov@adilet.gov.kz

Beisov Haidar Bulatovich

Expert

943

55-47-05

kh.beisov@adilet.gov.kz

Seitova Zarina Yerdauletovna

Expert

1031

95-50-83

z.seitova@adilet.gov.kz

Rakhimbekov Sairan Muratovich

Expert

943

74-06-22

s.rakhimbekov@adilet.gov.kz

Urazalin Akzhol Ondasynovich

Expert

943

74-06-22

a.urazalin@adilet.gov.kz

Chairman Of The Board Of Directors

Expert

943

74-06-22

d.kuzhimov@adilet.gov.kz

DEPARTMENT OF INTERNATIONAL LAW AND COOPERATIONA

Aliya Aitbekovna Yekhlasova

Director

946

 

74-00-54

a.ehlasova@adilet.gov.kz

Aisha Mustakhimovna

Deputy Director

930

74-06-79

a.aitkalieva@adilet.gov.kz

Nadirkulova Alua Akhmetzhanovna

Deputy Director

930

74-04-37

a.nadirkulova@adilet.gov.kz

 

 

Baibutayev Adilzhan Zhanuzakuly

Clerk

953

 

a.baibutaev@adilet.gov.kz

Department of Expertise of Draft International Treaties of the CSTO, SCO, and CIS

Zhaksygalieva Venera Yernarovna

Head of Department

953

55-25-37

v.zhaxygaliyeva@adilet.gov.kz

Sisenova Dana Urakқызы

Chief Expert

963

74-09-41

d.sisenova@adilet.gov.kz

Akhmetova Aizhan Ainabekovna

Chief Expert

963

74-09-21

aizh.akhmetova@adilet.gov.kz

Mukashev Асет Абайұлы

Expert

951

74-07-53

a.mukashev@adilet.gov.kz

 

 

 

 

 

Department of Expertise of Draft Bilateral International Treaties

Uteshova Lyazzat Rspayevna

Head of the Department

953

55-25-32

l.utesheva@adilet.gov.kz

Utegulova Erke Sailauovna

Chief Expert

953

74-09-23

e.utegulova@adilet.gov.kz

Kalenov Abay Kanapyanuly

Expert

951

55-25-36

a.kalenov@adilet.gov.kz

Kabdeshov Ayan Zhaksylykovich

Expert

953

74-09-48

a.kabdeshov@adilet.gov.kz

Raisova Street Ainura Armanovna

 

953

55-86-88

a.raisova@adilet.gov.kz

Cooperation Department

Dyusekina Meruert Sagatovna

Head of Department

963

74-09-77

m.dyusekina@adilet.gov.kz

Usenbayeva Aigerim Nurlanovna

Expert

963

55-87-34

a.usenbaeva@adilet.gov.kz

Musabekova Dilara Askarovna

Expert

951

55-25-36

d.musabekova@adilet.gov.kz

Seitkamalov Rinat Baktybayevich

Эксперт

953

 

r.seitkamalov@adilet.gov.kz

Zhanabergenov Gani Gabitovich

Expert

951

55-25-29

g.zhanabergenov@adilet.gov.kz

DEPARTMENT OF EXPERTISE OF INTERNATIONAL ECONOMIC INTEGRATION PROJECTS

Erzhigitova Zhazira Endibayevna

Director

917

74-02-36

zh.erzhigitova@adilet.gov.kz

Syuyumbayeva Zhanna Serikovna

Deputy Director

919

74-09-08

zh.syuyumbayeva@adilet.gov.kz

Zhanna Tuyakovna Abdilmanova

Deputy Director

919

74-09-95

zh.abdilmanova@adilet.gov.kz

Myrzabekova Tolkyn Dumankyzy

Reception

917

74-09-45

t.myrzabekova@adilet.gov.kz

Department of Project Expertise in the Field of Economics, Finance and Trade

Okas Indira Yurievna

Head of Department

921

74-09-96

i.okas@adilet.gov.kz

Bakytzhankyzy Meruert

Chief Expert

921

74-09-96

m.bakytzhankyzy@adilet.gov.kz

Adylkhanov Almaz Adylkhanovich

Chief Expert

819

55-47-18

a.adylkhanov@adilet.gov.kz

Goloshchuk Olga Vladimirovna

Expert

819

95-50-68

o.goloschuk@adilet.gov.kz

Raimova Anella Dulatovna

Expert

921

74-09-57

a.raimovaraimova @adilet.gov. kz.kz

Department of Project Expertise in the field of industry, Agro-industrial complex and Technical Regulation

Khazhidinova Assel Mamyrbekovna

Head of Department

921

74-09-40

a.khazhidinova@adilet.gov.kz

Sapina Zhanna Talapovna

Chief Expert

921

74-09-40

zh.sapina@adilet.gov.kz

Turgazy Serik Talgatovich

Chief Expert

819

55-87-46

s.turgazy@adilet.gov.kz

Mynbayeva Asel Edilovna

Expert

918

74-07-13

a.mynbaeva@adilet.gov.kz

Mushanova Altyn Talgatovna

Expert

819

55-47-18

A..mushanovamushanova @adilet.gov. kz.kz

Department of Project Expertise in the Field of Competition, Antimonopoly and Customs Regulation

Seidalina Asel Zhanabayevna

Head of Department

918

55-86-26

A..seidalinaseidalina @adilet.gov. kz.kz

Miralyeva Madina Kairatbekkyzy

Chief Expert

918

55-87-07

m.miralieva@adilet.gov.kz

Rustem Bugybayevich Kabulov

Expert

918

55-47-40

r.kabulov@adilet.gov.kz

DEPARTMENT OF REGISTRATION SERVICE AND ORGANIZATION OF LEGAL SERVICES

Tlenchiev Alan Tulebayevich

Director

935

74-02-72

a.tlenchiyev@adilet.gov.kz

Zhunusov Rakhat Nikolaevich

Deputy Director

963

74-02-29

r.zhunusov@adilet.gov.kz

Bekenova Sholpan Akhmetzhanovna

Deputy Director

957

74-02-23

sh.bekenova@adilet.gov.kz

Dosanova Raushan Serikbayevna

Deputy Director

959

55-89-45

r.dosanova@adilet.gov.kz

 

Secretary

935

74-02-76

 

Department of Organization of Legal Explanatory Work

Balieva Maira Serigzhanovna

Head of Department

915

55-89-50

ma.balieva@adilet.gov.kz

Abilhyrov Zh. B.

Chief Expert

915

74-09-99

zh.abilkhairov@adilet.gov.kz

Alzhanova Aigerim Askarkyzy

Expert

915

55 87 37

a.alzhanova@adilet.gov.kz

Konyr Yerlan Kalievich

Expert

915

55-87-37

e.konyr@adilet.gov.kz

Department of Regulatory Support and Control over Civil Registration and Apostille Registration

Dingalieva Marzhan Yesenzhanovna

Head of Department

1001

74-07-04

55-47-50

ma.dingalieva@adilet.gov.kz

Khisanov Almas Kairatovich

Chief Expert

1002

74-06-12

a.khisanov@adilet.gov.kz

Ospanova Dana Nurzhanovna

Expert

1001

74-07-04

55-47-49

da.ospanova@adilet.gov.kz

Abisheva Gulimkhan Gazizovna

Expert

1002

74-06-12

g.abisheva@adilet.gov.kz

Zhomartov Adlet Asatovich

Expert

1002

74-06-21

a.zhomartov@adilet.gov.kz

Department of Organization of Legal Services and Licensing

Zhanar Belginova Askerbekovna

Chief Expert

965

74-06-10

zh.belginova@adilet.gov.kz

Ermakhanova Lyailya Toleutayevna

Chief Expert

965

74-07-83

l.ermakhanova@adilet.gov.kz

Alisher Begaldinovich Tagaybek

Chief Expert

965

74-07-08

a.tagaibek@adilet.gov.kz

Abdulla Arailym Bakhbergenovna

Expert

965

74-07-87

ar.abdulla@adilet.gov.kz

Ali-Aidarova Roza Maratovna

Expert

965

74-06-76

r.ali-aydarova@adilet.gov.kz

Zhaparova Danagul Kuanyshkyzy

Expert

965

74-07-88

d.zhaparova@adilet.gov.kz

Department of Regulatory Support and Control over Registration of Legal Entities, Rights to Real Estate and Technical Inventory

Lamasharipova Gulmira Amangeldievna

Chief Expert

959

55-89-45

IP 1237

g.lamasharipova@adilet.gov.kz

Tursynov Dulat Kanatbekovich

Chief Expert

959

74-06-38

d.tursynov@adilet.gov.kz

Amralina Gulmira Khamitovna

Chief Expert

959

55-88-28

 

g.amralina@adilet.gov.kz

Bakhtybayeva Asem Saldenovna

Chief Expert

959

55-88-45

IP 1045

a.bakhtybaeva@adilet.gov.kz

Shalkenbayeva Ayslu Serikovna

Chief Expert

959

55-89-48

a.shalkenbayeva@adilet.gov.kz

Burmaganova Guldaray Zholamanovna

 

Chief Expert

959

95 50 52

g.burmaganova@adilet.gov.kz

Tangirbergen Aidos Zhanatuly

Expert

957

55-88-33

a.tanirbergen@adilet.gov.kz

Shadiyeva Aigul Kaisarovna

Expert

955

55-88-15

a.shadieva@adilet.gov.kz

Omarkhan Danai-Shah Kanapiyauly

Expert

959

74-06-38

d.omarkhan@adilet.gov.kz

Altynbekova Aliya Kambarkyzy

Expert

959

74-06-38

a.altynbekova@adilet.gov.kz

Kydyrkozha Kanagat Saltanatkyzy

Expert

959

55-88-45

 

k.kydyrkozha@adilet.gov.kz

 

Deme Galiya Mukhtarkyzy

Expert

965

74-07-87

g.deme@adilet.gov.kz

 

 

 

 

 

DEPARTMENT OF INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS

Tulepov Meyrzhan Shermanovich

Director

941

74-02-21

me.tulepov@adilet.gov.kz

Кәкен Гүлнәра Қаратайқызы

Deputy Director