Telephone directory of subordinate organizations of Ministry of Justice

RSE on REM «Institute of legislation and legal information of the Republic of Kazakhstan» of the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan

http://www.zqai.kz

Full Name

Position

Telephone

Email

1

Sarpekov Ramazan Kumarbekovich

Director

8(7172) 26-61-26

(reception)

sarpekov.r@zqai.kz

2

Zhantasova Raushan Nurumbekovna

First Deputy Director

8(7172) 57-03-53

    zhantasova.r@zqai.kz

3

Kurmanalieva Gulzira Madalieva

Deputy Director

8(7172) 57-66-97

kurmanalieva.g@zqai.kz

4

Kazbaeva Assel Gabidenovna

Deputy Director

8(7172) 26-61-28

kazbaeva.a@zqai.kz

5

Dzhangarashev Roland Maratovich

Deputy Director

8(7172) 57-03-55

dzangarashev.r@zqai.kz

6

Kulzhabayeva Zhanat Orynbekovna

Advisor to the Director

8(7172) 26-61-25

kulzhabaeva.zh@zqai.kz










RSE National Institute Of Intellectual Property

www.kazpatent.kz

Full Name

Position

Telephone

Email

1

Yerbol Ospanov

Director (on study leave)

2

Yestaev Abzal

Deputy Director - Acting Director

+7 (7172) 62-15-93

a.yestaev@kazpatent.kz

3

Nurdaulet Abulkairov

Deputy Director

+7 (7172) 62-15-55

n.abulkairov@kazpatent.kz

4

Aidyn Artykova

Deputy Director (on study leave)

 

 

5

Aisha Zhumabekova

Deputy Director

+7 (7172) 62-15-05

a.zhumabekova@kazpatent.kz


«Forensic examinations center» RSOE of the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan

http://forensic.gov.kz/en

Full Name

Position

Telephone

    Email

1

Bekzhanov Zhambul Lesbekovich

acting Director

8(7172) 57-58-06

(приёмная)

mail@cse.kz

2

Iliyas Zh. Ismailov

Deputy Director for Forensic and Expert Issues

8(7172) 57-58-06

mail@cse.kz

3

Nazgul Ye. Imambayeva

Deputy Director for Forensic and Medical Issues

8(7172) 57-58-06

mail@cse.kz

4

Nugmanov Rakhmetulla Tanatovich

Deputy Director for Scientific Issues

8(7172) 57-58-06

mail@cse.kz

5

Nurbek Kh. Mukashev

 

Deputy Director for General Issues

8(7172) 57-58-06

mail@cse.kz











   

Загрузка...