Telephone directory of subordinate organizations of Ministry of Justice

RSE on REM «Institute of legislation and legal information of the Republic of Kazakhstan» of the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan

http://www.zqai.kz

Full Name

Position

Telephone

Email

1

Sarpekov Ramazan Kumarbekovich

Director

8(7172) 26-61-26

(reception)

sarpekov.r@zqai.kz

2

Zhantasova Raushan Nurumbekovna

First Deputy Director

8(7172) 57-03-53

    zhantasova.r@zqai.kz

3

Kurmanalieva Gulzira Madalieva

Deputy Director

8(7172) 57-66-97

kurmanalieva.g@zqai.kz

4

Konusova Venera Tuleutaevna 

Deputy Director

8(7172) 26-61-28

konusova.v@zqai.kz

5

Dzhangarashev Roland Maratovich

Deputy Director

8(7172) 57-03-55

dzangarashev.r@zqai.kz

6

Kulzhabayeva Zhanat Orynbekovna

Advisor to the Director

8(7172) 26-61-25

kulzhabaeva.zh@zqai.kz


















RSE National Institute Of Intellectual Property

www.kazpatent.kz

Full Name

Position             Telephone                      Email

1

Yerbol Ospanov

Director

8(7172)  62-15-04
(reception)

e.ospanov@kazpatent.kz

2

Nurdaulet Abulkairov

Deputy Director

8(7172) 62-15-55

n.abulkairov@kazpatent.kz

3

Aidyn Artykova

Deputy Director

8(7172) 62-15-05

a.artykova@kazpatent.kz

 

4

Ardak Kurmangaliev

Assistant to Director

8(7172) 62-15-94

a.kurmangaliev@kazpatent.kz


«Forensic examinations center» RSOE of the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan

http://www.sudexpert.adilet.gov.kz/ru

Full Name

Position

Telephone

    Email

1

Nugmanov Rahmetullah

Director

8(7172) 57-58-06 

(reception)

mail@cse.kz

2

Mukashev Nurbek

Deputy Director
8(7172) 57-58-02

      mail@cse.kz

3

Ismailov Ilyas

Deputy Director

8(7172) 57-58-27

mail@cse.kz

4

Imambayeva Nazgul  

Deputy Director

8(7172) 57-58-28

mail@cse.kz

5

Baizolla Aslan

Advisor to the Director
-

mail@cse.kz

















   

Загрузка...