Telephone directory of subordinate organizations of Ministry of Justice

RSE on REM  “Institute of Legislation and Legal Information of the Republic of Kazakhstan”

of the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan

 http://www.zqai.kz

Full name

Position

Telephone

E-mail

1

Sarpekov Ramazan Kumarbekovich

Director

8(7172) 26-61-26

(reception)

sarpekov.r@zqai.kz

2

Zhantasova Raushan Nurumbekovna

First Deputy Director

8(7172) 57-03-53

    zhantasova.r@zqai.kz

3

Kurmanalieva Gulzira Madalievna

Deputy director

8(7172) 57-66-97

kurmanalieva.g@zqai.kz

4

Konusova Venera Tuleutayevna

Deputy director

8(7172) 26-61-28

konusova.v@zqai.kz

5

Dzhangarashev Rolan Maratovich

Deputy director

8(7172) 57-03-55

dzangarashev.r@zqai.kz

6

Kulzhabaeva Zhanat Orynbekovna

Adviser of director

8(7172) 26-61-25

kulzhabaeva.zh@zqai.kz


















“National institute of intellectual property” RSC on EMR of Ministry of Justice of  Republic of Kazakhstan

www.kazpatent.kz

Full name

Position

Telephone

E-mail

1

Ospanov Yerbol Kanatovich

Director

8(7172)  62-15-04
(reception)

e.ospanov@kazpatent.kz

2

Shugaipova Makpal Serikovna

Deputy director

8(7172) 62-15-05

m.shugaipova@kazpatent.kz

3

Abulkairov Nurdaulet Armiyevich

Deputy director

8(7172) 62-15-55

n.abulkairov@kazpatent.kz

 

4

Bataeva Kaliya Omarovna

Adviser of director

8(7172) 62-15-02

k.bataeva@kazpatent.kz 


“Center of judicial expertise” RSOE of Ministry of Justice of Republic of Kazakhstan

http://www.sudexpert.adilet.gov.kz/ru

Full name

Position

Telephone

E-mail

Nugmanov Rakhmetulla Tanatovich

acting Director

8(7172) 54-10-05 (reception)

mail@cse.kz

Ormanov Dastan Sarsebayevich

Deputy Director for General Affairs

8(7172) 54-09-76

 

mail@cse.kz

Ismailov Ilyas Zhumagalievich

Deputy Director for Forensic Issues

8(7172) 54-10-15

 

mail@cse.kz

Imambayeva Nazgul Yermekovna

Deputy Director for Forensic Medicine

8(7172) 54-10-31

 

mail@cse.kz

Zhumanbayeva Bakytgul Aitmukhambetovna

Deputy Director for Research

8(7172) 54-09-63

mail@cse.kz

Gauriev Dulat Bolatovich

Adviser of director

8(7172) 54-09-31

mail@cse.kz


   

Загрузка...