Contacts

«Institute of legislation and legal information of the Republic of Kazakhstan» of the Ministry of justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan

CONTACTS:

010000, Nur-Sultan, Kabanbay batyr avenue 19, block C, 2-4 floor

E-mail: info@zqai.kz

Branches of the RSE on REM «Institute of legislation and legal information of the Republic of Kazakhstan» of the Ministry of justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Nur-Sultan

Tel: +7(7172)57-33-63; +7(7172) 57-33-62 Fax: 32-12-18; E-mail: astana@zqai.kz

01 Office, 15 Zhenis Ave., Nur-Sultan, 010000. Branch of RSE on REM "Institute of Legislation and Legal Information of the Republic of Kazakhstan" in the city of Nur-Sultan

Almaty

Tel: +7 (727) 240-13-89, 240-13-17 Fax: 240-13-17 E-mail: almaty@zqai.kz

050063, Almaty, Auezovsky district, Zhandosova 144/1, Branch of RSE on REM "Institute of Legislation and Legal Information of the Republic of Kazakhstan" in Almaty

Shymkent

Tel: +7(7252) 35-44-14, 33-77-51; Fax: 35-44-14; E-mail: shymkent@zqai.kz

301, 409 Office, 16 Zheltoksan Street, Shymkent, 160012 Branch of RSE on REM "Institute of Legislation and Legal Information of the Republic of Kazakhstan" in Shymkent

Atyrau

Tel: +7(7122) 35-75-74; Fax: 35-70-41; E-mail: atyrau@zqai.kz

316 Office, 16 «А» Baimukhanov Street, Atyrau, 060000 Branch of RSE on REM "Institute of Legislation and Legal Information of the Republic of Kazakhstan" in Atyrau region

Aktau

Tel: 8 (7292) 60-99-54, 60-99-57; Fax: E-mail: aktau@zqai.kz

408 Office, 16 Building, 3B Micro-district, Aktau, 130000, Branch of RSE on REM "Institute of Legislation and Legal Information of the Republic of Kazakhstan" in the Mangystau region

Karaganda

Tel: +7(7212) 35-60-45, 35-66-39; Fax: 35-60-45; E-mail: karaganda@zqai.kz

10 Yazev Street, Karaganda, 100026 Branch of RSE on REM "Institute of Legislation and Legal Information of the Republic of Kazakhstan" in the Karaganda region

Kyzylorda

Tel: 8 (7242) 23-10-91; Fax: E-mail: kyzylorda@zqai.kz

52 Abay Ave., Kyzylorda, 120008 Branch of RSE on REM "Institute of Legislation and Legal Information of the Republic of Kazakhstan" in the Kyzylorda Region

Kokshetau

Tel: +7(7162) 25-32-03; Fax: 40-14-23; E-mail: kokshetau@zqai.kz

105, 501 Office, N. Nazarbayev Ave. 37, Kokshetau, 475000 Branch of RSE on REM "Institute of Legislation and Legal Information of the Republic of Kazakhstan" in Akmola region

Kostanay

Tel: +7(7142) 53-60-13, +7(7142) 53-47-88; Fax: 53-60-13; E-mail: kostanay@zqai.kz

2/2 Mailina Street, Kostanay, 110000 Branch of RSE on REM "Institute of Legislation and Legal Information of the Republic of Kazakhstan" in the Kostanay region

Pavlodar

Tel: +7(7182) 32-04-35; Fax: 32-33-90; E-mail: pavlodar@zqai.kz

Office 713, 136 Satpayev Street, Pavlodar, 140000 Branch of RSE on REM "Institute of Legislation and Legal Information of the Republic of Kazakhstan" in Pavlodar region

Petropavlovsk

Tel: +7(7152) 33-30-24; Fax: 33-35-07; E-mail: petropavl@zqai.kz

207 Office, 72 Konstitutsiyi Kazakhstana Street, Petropavlovsk, 150000 Branch of RSE on REM "Institute of Legislation and Legal Information of the Republic of Kazakhstan" in the North Kazakhstan Region

Semey

Tel: +7(7222)52-32-44; Fax: 52-32-84; E-mail: semey@zqai.kz

Office 207, 26A Mangilik-El Street, Semey, 071400 Branch of RSE on REM "Institute of Legislation and Legal Information of the Republic of Kazakhstan" in Semey

Taldykorgan

Tel: +7(7282) 24-60-32, 24-03-52 Fax: 24-03-52 E-mail: taldykorgan@zqai.kz

215, 216 Office, 69 Kablisa Jyrau Street, Taldykorgan, 040000 Branch of RSE on REM "Institute of Legislation and Legal Information of the Republic of Kazakhstan" in Almaty region

Taraz

Tel: +7(7262) 45-14-95; Fax: 43-26-33; E-mail: taraz@zqai.kz

212, 213, 217 Office, 158 А K. Koygeldy Street, Taraz, 080000 Branch of RSE on REM "Institute of Legislation and Legal Information of the Republic of Kazakhstan" in Zhambyl region

Ust-Kamenogorsk

Tel: +7 (7232) 54-41-69; Fax: 61-66-07; E-mail: oskemen@zqai.kz

300,308 Office, 6 Shakirima ave., Ust-Kamenogorsk, 070002 Branch of RSE on REM "Institute of Legislation and Legal Information of the Republic of Kazakhstan" in the East Kazakhstan Region

Uralsk

Tel: +7(7112) 50-90-10, 51-07-67; Fax: E-mail: uralsk@zqai.kz

405 Office, 215, Nursultan Nazarbayev Ave., Uralsk, 090000 Branch of RSE on REM "Institute of Legislation and Legal Information of the Republic of Kazakhstan" in the West Kazakhstan Region

Aktobe

Tel: +7(7132) 54-46-79; Fax: 54-41-45; E-mail: aktobe@zqai.kz

106 office, 25 Abilkhair khan Avenue, Aktobe, 030020 Branch of RSE on REM "Institute of Legislation and Legal Information of the Republic of Kazakhstan" in Aktobe region

Turkestan

Tel: 8 (7253) 34-13-11 Fax: нет; E-mail: turkestan@zqai.kz

O. Musabekov str., 2a-1, Turkestan, 161200 Branch of RSE on REM «ILLI» in the Turkestan region

Загрузка...