Contacts

«Institute of legislation and legal information of the Republic of Kazakhstan» of the Ministry of justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan

CONTACTS::

12/1 Kunaev Street, «На водно-зеленом бульваре» Business Center, Nur-Sultan, 010000

E-mail: info@rkao.kz

Branche Offices of the Institute of legislation and legal information RSE

Nur-Sultan

Tel: +7(7172)57-33-63; Fax: 32-12-18; E-mail: astana@rkao.kz

01 Office, 15 Zhenis Ave., Nur-Sultan, 010000. Astana Regional Center of Legal Information

Almaty

Tel: +7(727) 274-09-55; Fax: 274-21-43; E-mail: almaty@rkao.kz

59 Bukhar-Zhyrau Street, Almaty, 050057 Almaty Regional Center of Legal Information

Shymkent

Tel: +7(7252) 35-44-14, 33-77-51; Fax: 35-44-14; E-mail: shymkent@rkao.kz

411, 418 Office, 16 Zheltoksan Street, Shymkent, 160012 Shymkent Regional Center of Legal Information

Atyrau

Tel: +7(7122) 35-75-74; Fax: 35-70-41; E-mail: atyrau@rkao.kz

16 Baimukhanov Street, Atyrau, 060000 Atyrau Regional Center of Legal Information

Aktau

Tel: +7(7292) 33-29-36, 33-30-14; Fax: 33-29-36; E-mail: aktau@rkao.kz

409, 411, 413 Office, 16 Building, 3B Micro-district, Aktau, 130000, Mangystau Regional Center of Legal Information

Karaganda

Tel: +7(7212) 35-60-45, 35-66-39; Fax: 35-60-45; E-mail: karaganda@rkao.kz

10 Yazev Street, Karaganda, 100026 Karaganda Regional Center of Legal Information

Kyzylorda

Tel: +7(7242) 30-24-05; Fax: 30-24-05; E-mail: kyzylorda@rkao.kz

52 Abay Ave., Kyzylorda, 120008 Kyzylorda Regional Center of Legal Information

Kokshetau

Tel: +7(7162) 25-32-03; Fax: 40-14-23; E-mail: kokshetau@rkao.kz

501, 503 Office, 37 Gorky Street, Kokshetau, 475000 Kokshetau Regional Center of Legal Information

Kostanay

Tel: +7(7142) 53-60-13; Fax: 53-60-13; E-mail: kostanay@rkao.kz

2/2 Mailina Street, Kostanay, 110000 Kostanay Regional Center of Legal Information

Pavlodar

Tel: +7(7182) 32-04-35; Fax: 32-33-90; E-mail: pavlodar@rkao.kz

Office 710, 711, 136 Satpayev Street, Pavlodar, 140000 Pavlodar Regional Center of Legal Information

Petropavlovsk

Tel: +7(7152) 33-30-24; Fax: 33-35-07; E-mail: petropavl@rkao.kz

301 Office, 72 Konstitutsiyi Kazakhstana Street, Petropavlovsk, 150000 North Kazakhstan Regional Center of Legal Information

Semey

Tel: +7(7222)52-32-44; Fax: 52-32-84; E-mail: semey@rkao.kz

Office 207, 26A Lenin Street, Semey, 071400 Semey Regional Center of Legal Information

Taldykorgan

Tel: +7(7282) 24-60-32, 24-03-52, 24-60-30; Fax: 24-03-52; E-mail: taldykorgan@rkao.kz

69 Kablisa Jyrau Street, Taldykorgan, 040000 Taldykorgan Regional Center of Legal Information

Taraz

Tel: +7(7262) 45-14-95; Fax: 43-26-33; E-mail: taraz@rkao.kz

213, 217, 218, 219 Office, 158 a K. Koygeldy Street, Taraz, 080000 Zhambyl Regional Center of Legal Information

Ust-Kamenogorsk

Tel: +7 (7232) 54-41-69; Fax: 61-66-07; E-mail: oskemen@rkao.kz

7,8 Office, 23 Ordzhonikidze Street, Ust-Kamenogorsk, 070004 East Kazakhstan Regional Center of Legal Information

Uralsk

Tel: +7(7112) 50-90-10, 51-07-67; Fax: E-mail: uralsk@rkao.kz

405, 406 Office, 215 Dostyk Ave., Uralsk, 090000 West Kazakhstan Regional Center of Legal Information

Aktobe

Tel: +7(7132) 54-46-79; Fax: 54-41-45; E-mail: aktobe@rkao.kz

106 office, 25 Abilkhair khan Avenue, Aktobe, 030020 Aktobe Regional Center of Legal Information

Turkestan

Tel: +77015260479, +77771654320; Fax: нет; E-mail: turkestan@rkao.kz

1,2 Office, 2A O. Musabekov Street, Turkestan, 161200 Turkestan Regional Center of Legal Information

Загрузка...